Animal Crossing Letters

An "ordinary" life in a "normal" town.

Should my sister make a blog? July 17, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Filter (Tammie) @ 5:36 pm

                 Last night, as I was playing animal crossing, I thought to myself: There are only a handfull of acww wordpress bloggers. Since my blog is strictly AC3Ds, And we don’t have many bloggers, would it be cool for her to make a blog?

My sister is really young xP She’s 13 ( I’m 16 ) , She has a really funny and bubbly, outgoing personality but she has a sarcastic side. (Maybe her twin? She’s a Gemini 😛 )

We are currently sharing the computer so we would both have the same i.p adress (One thing I don’t like about wordpress since I’ve had problems in the past with it before -____________________________________________- )

S0oo, that being said, I just wanted to inform you that we are two different people 😆 .

I’m gonna go convince her… wish me luck xP!

 😆 … If my sister’s blog is a hit maybe I can finally quit wordpress ;D (I only came back because there are like, only, 6 or 7 good ones out there -.- ; So if my sister’s stats is better than mine, she can take over so It’s not like we’re adding or taking anyone 😛 I personally, am sick of acww and want ac3ds to come out… even though I’m sick of the whole animal crossing thing in general. Maybe I’ve outgrown it? I’m more into Gangstar games now, like City of Rio and Saints o 3 o But, we’ll see… (Me and my sister both have 3ds so I could sell mine… and get new games! I’ve always wanted to try out one of those shooting zombie games! (LOL, I’m not a girly-girl guys -.-‘ . It’s a consideration :L . S0 whattdya think?

 

5 Responses to “Should my sister make a blog?”

  1. Amy Says:

    I think it would be great if your sister made a blog because, like you said, more AC WordPress blogs are always a good thing! But if she has to be begged to make one it might not last long. 😛 Aww, I’m sorry to hear you’re getting sick of Animal Crossing… it happens to most of us at times.

    • Of course! :mrgreen: . Don’t worry, I didn’t beg. It was my first time asking her 😉 . I’ve been sick for it for a while now, but I kept playing hoping it to get better. I honestly do think it’s time for me to move on though 😐 . I sure am going to miss Cheif 😥 🙂 😀 Oh well. I think it’s for the best! 😛

  2. Seth a.ka fashioniasat Says:

    Yes! we really need more people.


Leave a comment