Animal Crossing Letters

An "ordinary" life in a "normal" town.

BLOG IS UP! + ANNOUNCEMENT July 25, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — Filter (Tammie) @ 4:50 pm

My sister’s blog is up! I’m still not allowed to tell you what the URL is until she tweaks certain things and uploads her first photo post.

Last night I read over her blog, and I started dying.

She had me cracking up!

Since I can’t tell you the link, I can quote something from it! πŸ˜€

Tom Nook,” Yes…yes…good blog. What is it about, hmm? A girl name..Kandee… yes..yess…. She lives in this town… BELLS! Heh… *scratch*… I mean..uh…hm… *Cocopuff voice* I’M BALLISTIC FOR BELLS! *scratch* …Can I get out of this straightjacket?

OH MY GOD πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

& In various ways she continues on about his crack bell addiciton πŸ˜†

SPOILER ALERT!

Her character name is Kandee πŸ˜€ (Candy)

So, that was just a sneakpeak, and I love her theme xD .

Okay… Ssshhh… Don’t tell her, but I’m going to give you her character bio aswell πŸ™‚ THIS ONE REALLY HAD ME LAUGHING!!! she’s so crazy ❀

Okay, so you know how on wordpress you have your gravatar with your hovercard information thingy -.- where you tell about yourself?

THIS IS WHAT HERS SAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜†

 

*sigh*… That was a good whizz…
OH SHIP!!!
WHEN DID YOU GET HURR?!!!
*Blush* You heard nothing!!
*Walks away with chin up; unaware that toilet paper is hanging out her jeans*

 

OH MY GOD, WHO USES THAT FOR A GRAVATAR PROFILE!???? XDDDDD

Whizz is like… ehm, going numero one if you know what I’m sayin… xP

Gah! I love her :3

SO, yeah, andΒ  her character, Kandee, Is just like my sister in real life, however other residents aren’t anything like her.

Her character Kandee, has the same traits basically. Bubbly, peppy, sarcastic, funny etc.

But, her others like —– (NOT BAD) , Is a total ditz so <:P

BUT, Back to what this post is really about! So, you know my last post, with the character faces? Well, I really like that, so I’ll be reposting pictures from tumblr! That’s it! o 3 o

 

2 Responses to “BLOG IS UP! + ANNOUNCEMENT”

  1. Rebecca Says:

    OMG! Your sister is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO funny!!!!!
    I was sitting at my computer and reading this (Since I’m your regular customer πŸ˜‰ )
    and started CRACKING UP! I WAS LAUGHING SO HARD IT WAS SILENT LMAOOOO I looked like a retarted seal on mute πŸ˜† πŸ˜€
    I can’t wait for your sister’s blog to come out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    My big brother was like, what are you laughing at? and then I showed him, and he started laughing too! πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚
    It really made my daay because usually were always fighting but she made him laugh! Thanks for posting this! I think I peed myself πŸ˜›
    Can’t wait to see your pictures too x3
    I can only look at ths post once becase then i’ll start rolling around again. Maybe I’m just immature, i dunno. I hope it comes out this month.


Leave a comment